Party Leaders

Constitution Party of Minnesota leaders are officers of the organization and the executive council consisting of county and congressional district chairs.

Officers

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentDaren Mehlpresident@constitutionpartymn.com774.327.3601
Vice PresidentWayne Zimmerschiedvicepresident@constitutionpartymn.com952.279.4768
TreasurerJames Niemackltreasurer@constitutionpartymn.com612.963.6819
SecretarySamuel Crowsecretary@constitutionpartymn.com507.304.5065

Executive Council

PositionNameEmail
ChairDaren Mehlchairman@constitutionpartymn.com
Vice ChairWayne Zimmerschiedvicechairman@constitutionpartymn.com
SecretarySamuel Crowsecretary@constitutionpartymn.com
President EmeritusTammy Houlecd7@constitutionpartymn.com
CD 1 ChairSamuel Crowsecretary@constitutionpartymn.com
CD 2 ChairKevin Amundsoncd2@constitutionpartymn.com
CD 3 ChairLynn Lewiscd3@constitutionpartymn.com
CD 4 Chair
CD 5 ChairMaria Loomiscd5@constitutionpartymn.com
CD 6 ChairAndrea Cuellarcd6@constitutionpartymn.com
CD 7 ChairTammy Houlecd7@constitutionpartymn.com
CD 8 Chair

County Chairs

CountyNameEmail
GoodhueKevin Admundsoncd2@constitutionpartymn.com
HennepinDaren Mehlchairman@constitutionpartymn.com
LeSueurSamuel Crowsecretary@constitutionpartymn.com
SherburneAndrea Cuellarcd6@constitutionpartymn.com

Committee Chairs

CommitteeNameEmail
Communicationcommunication@constitutionpartymn.com
EducationAndrea Cuellarcd6@constitutionpartymn.com